Within Pulaski County, students have various options for continuing their education. SPSF Pulaski has 12 partner schools that we collaborate with. Individuals interested in our scholarship must be enrolled either part-time (6 credit hours) or full-time (12 credit hours) at one of the schools listed below. Also, check out our eligibility requirements.

Arkansas Baptist College
ASU Beebe (LRAFB campus only)
Baptist Health College
Harding University (North Little Rock campus only)
John Brown University (Little Rock campus only)
Park University (LRAFB campus only)
Philander Smith College
Pulaski Technical College
Shorter College
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff (North Little Rock campus only)
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences